• Français
    • Anglais
Quoi
  • Services
  • Services
  • Villas
  • Villas

Villa Martinez III embellit le domaine d’Agios Lazaros et surplombe les îles de Rhénan et de Délos, et sera parfaite pour tous les amoureux de la beauté typiquement cycladique. Cette propriété au style élégant fait parti d’un complexe de 11 superbes villas. L’endroit est tout à fait idyllique, et la villa se distingue par ses espaces de vie modernes dans un décor authentique naturel. A quelques pas de la plage, Villa Martinez III conviendra parfaitement à un groupe d’amis ou une famille se réjouissant de passer des vacances paisibles sur l’île cosmopolite de Mykonos.

Soigneusement décorée, la villa n’a qu’un seul objectif : répondre à tous vos besoins. La propriété abrite 5 charmantes chambres avec un accès direct à  la piscine, terrasses et balcons privés face à la vue exceptionnelle. Les murs blancs et l’intérieur associant éléments cycladiques et équipements modernes créent une ambiance paisible et intime. Aucun détail n’a été négligé, et vous trouverez de nombreux coins de détente, par exemple près de la cheminée. L’atmosphère est mise en valeur par des matériaux doux et des accessoires décoratifs chics.

Profitez d’une sensation de paix à l’extérieur face à la vue incroyable durant tout l’été. La piscine à débordement semble se déferler dans l’océan ; la pergola sur la terrasse vous gardera au frais tandis que les espaces en plein-air seront idéals pour déguster un cocktail ou se détendre sur les chaises longues à n’importe quelle heure de la journée.

 

Adultes
10 adultes
Conforts
Climatisation, Barbecue, Service de ménage inclus, Wifi gratuit, Piscine chauffée
Surface
270m2
Salles de bain
5 salles de bain
Lieu
Grèce, Mykonos
Grèce, Mykonos
À partir de 1120€ /nuit
Informations complémentaires
Climatisation
Barbecue
Service de ménage inclus
Wifi gratuit
Piscine chauffée
  • Price Range 1120
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

What
  • Services
  • Services
  • Villas
  • Villas
Where

Embellishing the hill of the privileged area of Agios Lazaros that overlooks the neighboring islands of Renhea and Dilos, our luxury villa Martinez III is a wonderful proposition for the lovers of the authentic Cycladic beauty. This whitewashed typical Mykonian property with the elegant in style living spaces is situated in a 11 private villas resort. Within this idyllic setting villa Martinez III distinguishes itself, just a few steps above the beach. Combining in a meticulous way the modern living spaces with the natural raw beauty of the landscape the property is ideal for a group of friends or a family that is looking to enjoy a serene summer experience in the cosmopolitan island of Mykonos.

The villa has been thoughtfully designed to pamper guests with comfortable 5 deluxe and very elegant en-suite bedrooms all with a tasteful décor. Having direct access to the pool terrace or private balconies, the rooms are featuring amazing sea views. Cool white spaces and Cycladic elements with modern furnishings create a stunning private retreat. The attention to details is striking and consistent in the interiors with cozy corners ideal to chill or study like near the fireplace, enhanced with soft fabrics and chic decorative accessories.

Outdoors, you can enjoy the soothing sensation of infinite views while the summer unfolds at its best. The infinity swimming pool provide the optical illusion of almost blending its waters with those of the sea, while the pergola in the terrace keeps shaded all the alfresco living areas allowing you to enjoy cocktails or chill at the sun loungers any time of the day.

 

Adults
10 adults
Amenities
Air conditioning, BBQ, Cleaning service included, Dining area, Flat-screen TV, Free parking, Free WiFi, Heated Pool, Living area, Outdoor pool, Terrace, TV Satellite
Size
270m2
Bathrooms
5 bathrooms
Location
Greece, Mykonos
Greece, Mykonos
From 1120€ /night
Additional information
Air conditioning
BBQ
Cleaning service included
Dining area
Flat-screen TV
Free parking
Free WiFi
Heated Pool
Living area
Outdoor pool
Terrace
TV Satellite
  • Price Range 1120
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing